Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

The Beatles: The Beatles 1 Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Love Me Do
2. From Me to You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want to Hold Your Hand
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Ticket to Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Penny Lane
18. All You Need Is Love
19. Hello Goodbye
20. Lady Madonna
21. Hey Jude
22. Get Back
23. The Ballad of John & Yoko
24. Something
25. Come Together
26. Let It Be
27. The Long and Winding Road

The Beatles:
The Beatles 1
Price: $15.58
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!
Price: $5.28
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $13.70 (72%)

Condition: VERY GOOD - inspected and 100% guaranteed quality and playability pre-owned product. Video games may or may not include instruction manual (see Help for where to download a manual). Learn More »

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!
Sell your copy!

CD information
Released: December 15, 2007
Label: Apple/Capitol
Genre: Classic Rock , Pop , Rock
Titles: View all titles by The Beatles
User Reviews
Have an opinion you'd like to share with other customers? Create your own review!
Beatles 1
Posted on 01/01/1970 by NZ
In case you don't have some serious cash on you to buy the Red and Blue double-albums, this is probably the best compilation disc that the fab four have ever created. Containing such classics as "Penny Lane", "Love me Do", and "The Long and Winding Road", this is probably one of the best albums that a reasonable amount of money can buy. And for any Beatles fans, this disc will definitely be "number one" in your collection.
65 out of 143 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Copyright © 1998-2015 All rights reserved.