Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

Julio Iglesias: Ao Meu Brasil Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Dizem Que Os Homens Não Devem Chorar (Los Hombres No Deben (Lorar)) - Julio Iglesias, Palmeira
2. Mal Acostumada - Julio Iglesias, Araujo, Raffy
3. História de Amor (Derroche) - Julio Iglesias, Gimenez, Manolo
4. Se Um Dia Fores Minha (El Día Que Me Quieras) - Julio Iglesias, Adour, Fernando
5. A Estrada (La Carretera) - Julio Iglesias, Ferro, Rafael
6. Jogue Para Mim a Culpa (Echame a Mí la Culpa) - Julio Iglesias, Adour, Fernando
7. Viver a Vida (Gozar la Vidal) - Julio Iglesias, Estefano
8. Dois Amigos [#] - Julio Iglesias, DiCamargo, Zeze
9. Agua Dulce, Agua Sala - Julio Iglesias, Batt, Hal
10. Vida (Vida) - Julio Iglesias, Blades, Ruben
11. Voa Amigo, Voa Alto (Duela Alto) - Julio Iglesias, Alvarez, Beatriz
12. 1pelo Amor de Um Muther (Por el Amor de Una Mujer) - Julio Iglesias, Adour, Fernando
13. Canção Do Mar (Meu Brasil, Meu Portugal) - Julio Iglesias, DeBrito, Frederico

Julio Iglesias:
Ao Meu Brasil
Price: $5.18

Add to Wish List
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!
Sell your copy!

CD information
Released: December 18, 2001
Label: Sony Music Distribution
Genre: Latin Music , Pop , World Music
Titles: View all titles by Julio Iglesias
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2015 All rights reserved.