Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  |  iPods  |  Gift Card  |  Gift Certificates

Eazy-E: Featuring...Eazy E [Explicit Lyrics] Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Luv 4 Dem Gangsta'z (from the Beverly Hills Cop III Sdtk)
2. 2 Hard Muthas (w / M.C. Ren)
3. Trust No Bitch (w / Penthouse Player's Clique, DJ Quik & AMG)
4. L.A. Is The Place (w / Ron-De-Vu)
5. Findum, F**kum & Flee (w / N.W.A)
6. Get Yo Ride On (w / Mack 10 and M.C. Eiht)
7. Black Nigga Killa (from Ruthless Records Tenth Anniversary Compilation)
8. We Want Eazy (12" remix) (from Eazy-Duz-It)
9. Foe Tha Love Of $ (w / Bone Thugs N Harmony)
10. I'd Rather F*** You (N.W.A)
11. 24 Hrs To Live (from Ruthless Records Tenth Anniversary Compilation)
12. Boyz In Tha Hood (G Mix) (from It's On 187UmKilla)
13. Fat Girl (w / Ron-De-Vu)
14. Automobile (w / N.W.A)
15. P.S. Phuk U 2 (w / Penthouse Player's Clique & DJ Quik)
16. Ruthless Villain (w / M.C. Ren)

Featuring...Eazy E [Explicit Lyrics]
Price: $11.38
List Price: $13.49
You Save: $2.11 (16%)

Add to Wish List
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!
Sell your copy!

CD information
Released: December 04, 2007
Label: Priority
Genre: Pop , R&B , Rap & Hip-Hop
Titles: View all titles by Eazy-E
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2014 All rights reserved.