Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

Vicente Fernandez: De Pelicula: El Hijo Del Pueblo Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Escuché Las Golondrinas - Vicente Fernández, Contreras, Ramón Or
2. La Primera Caricia - Vicente Fernández, Mendoza, Amalia
3. La Ley del Monte - Vicente Fernández, Espinoza, José A. "
4. Campanas del Olvido - Vicente Fernández, Osornio, Hilarión
5. No Me Hagas Menos - Vicente Fernández, Yanez, Leonardo 'El
6. Dejó de Quereme - Vicente Fernández, Rodríguez, Manuel
7. Hasta La Tumba - Vicente Fernández, Leal, Felipe Valdés
8. La Ley de La Vida - Vicente Fernández, Contreras, Ramón Or
9. Que Triste Estoy - Vicente Fernández, Aceves, Heriberto
10. Le Pese a Quien le Pese - Vicente Fernández, Fernández, Vicente
11. El Hijo del Pueblo - Vicente Fernández, Jimenez, Jose [1] A

Vicente Fernandez:
De Pelicula: El Hijo Del Pueblo
Price: $7.18

Add to Wish List
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!

CD information
Released: September 09, 2008
Label: Sony Music Distribution
Genre: Latin Music , World Music
Titles: View all titles by Vicente Fernandez
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2016 All rights reserved.