Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

Etta James: Inspirational Collection Cover Art

Track Listing
1. I Saw the Light - Etta James, Williams, Hank
2. Down by the Riverside
3. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
4. I'll Make It Alright
5. To My Father's House
6. Jesus Is My Kind of People - Etta James, Weatherly, Jim
7. Old Time Religion - Etta James, Jackson, Jack
8. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
9. Let's All Go Down to the River - Etta James, Montgomery, Earl
10. Walk All Over God's Heaven
11. (We'll Fly You To) The Promised Land - Etta James, Bilsbury, Jimmy
12. I'll Fly Away from Here - Etta James, Brumley, Albert E.
13. Jesus Lover Over My Soul
14. Storms of Troubled Times - Etta James, Weatherly, Jim
15. Lord, Don't Move That Mountain - Etta James, Akers, Doris
16. Amen / This Little Light of Mine

Etta James:
Inspirational Collection
Price: $9.38
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.60 (15%)

Add to Wish List
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!

CD information
Released: September 22, 2009
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Genre: Blues , Gospel
Titles: View all titles by Etta James
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2016 All rights reserved.