Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  |  iPods  |  Gift Card  |  Gift Certificates

Lady Gaga: The Fame Monster [Deluxe Edition] Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Just Dance
2. Bad Romance
3. LoveGame
4. Alejandro
5. Paparazzi
6. Monster
7. Poker Face
8. Speechless
9. Dance in the Dark
10. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
11. Telephone
12. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
13. So Happy I Could Die
14. The Fame
15. Money Honey
16. Teeth
17. Starstruck
18. Boys Boys Boys
19. Paper Gangsta
20. Brown Eyes
21. I Like It Rough
22. Summerboy
23. Bad Romance
24. Just Dance
25. LoveGame
26. Alejandro
27. Monster
28. Paparazzi
29. Speechless
30. Poker Face
31. Dance in the Dark
32. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
33. Telephone
34. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
35. The Fame
36. So Happy I Could Die
37. Money Honey
38. Teeth
39. Starstruck
40. Boys Boys Boys
41. Paper Gangsta
42. Brown Eyes
43. I Like It Rough
44. Summerboy

Lady Gaga:
The Fame Monster [Deluxe Edition]
Price: $8.36
Get it with FasTrax MP3s!
Place your order by 11:30AM ET and your product will ship today and you can download all of the tracks as MP3s from FasTrax before the end of the next business day.

Price: $17.08
List Price: $21.95
You Save: $4.87 (22%)

Add to Wish List
Price: $7.38
List Price: $21.95
You Save: $14.57 (66%)

Condition: LIKE NEW - inspected, shrinkwrapped, rejeweled, and quality guaranteed pre-owned product. Video games may or may not include instruction manual (see Help for where to download a manual). Just like new! Learn More »

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!
Sell your copy!

CD information
Released: November 23, 2009
Label: Streamline/Interscope/Kon Live
Genre: Pop
Titles: View all titles by Lady Gaga
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2014 All rights reserved.