Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

Michael Jackson: Immortal Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Workin Day And Night (Immortal Version)
2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
4. Wanna Be Startin Somethin (Immortal Version)
5. Dancing Machine / Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
6. This Place Hotel (Immortal Version)
7. Smooth Criminal (Immortal Version)
8. Dangerous (Immortal Version)
9. The Jackson 5 Medley (Immortal Version)
10. Speechless / Human Nature (Immortal Version)
11. Is It Scary / Threatened (Immortal Version)
12. Thriller (Immortal Version)
13. You Are Not Alone / I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
14. Beat It / State Of Shock (Immortal Version)
15. Jam (Immortal Version)
16. Planet Earth / Earth Song (Immortal Version)
17. They Don't Care About Us (Immortal Version)
18. I ll Be There (Immortal Version)
19. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It / Don't Stop Til You Get Enough / Billie Jean / Black Or White (Immortal Version)
20. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)

Michael Jackson:
Price: $6.98
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $1.01 (13%)

Add to Wish List
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!
Sell your copy!

CD information
Released: November 21, 2011
Label: Epic
Genre: Pop , R&B
Titles: View all titles by Michael Jackson
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2015 All rights reserved.