Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

Jayo Felony: Whatcha Gonna Do Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Faces Of Def
3. Nobody On Dry Land
4. How Angry
5. Whatcha Gonna Do
6. Easy To Get In
7. Whatcha Gonna Do Remix
8. Nitty Gritty
9. I'm Deadly
10. On The Way To 47 Block
11. Gettin' Loop Loop
12. Lovely
13. Bumpin' Bullet Loco
14. Love Don't Love
15. Finna Shit On 'Em
16. Hustle In My Genes
17. End Of The World
18. J.A.Y.O. (Justice Against Y'all Oppressors)
19. Outro
20. Intro
21. Faces Of Def
22. Nobody On Dry Land
23. How Angry
24. Whatcha Gonna Do
25. Easy To Get In
26. Whatcha Gonna Do Remix
27. Nitty Gritty
28. I'm Deadly
29. On The Way To 47 Block
30. Gettin' Loop Loop
31. Lovely
32. Bumpin' Bullet Loco
33. Love Don't Love
34. Finna Shit On 'Em
35. Hustle In My Genes
36. End Of The World
37. J.A.Y.O. (Justice Against Y'all Oppressors)
38. Outro

Jayo Felony:
Whatcha Gonna Do
Price: $12.28
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!
Price: $4.98
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $8.97 (64%)

Condition: LIKE NEW - inspected, shrinkwrapped, rejeweled, and quality guaranteed pre-owned product. Video games may or may not include instruction manual (see Help for where to download a manual). Just like new! Learn More »

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!

CD information
Released: August 25, 1998
Label: Def Jam
Titles: View all titles by Jayo Felony
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2015 All rights reserved.