Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

Andrew Lloyd Webber: Evita: Music From The Motion Picture Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Requiem for Evita
2. Oh! What a Circus
3. On This Night of a Thousand Stars
4. Eva and Magaldi / Eva Beware of the City
5. Buenos Aires
6. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
7. Goodnight and Thank You
8. I'd Be Surprisingly Good for You
9. Peron's Latest Flame
10. A New Argentina
11. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
12. High Flying, Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. And the Money Kept Rolling (In and Out)
15. She Is a Diamond
16. Waltz for Eva and Che
17. You Must Love Me
18. Eva's Final Broadcast
19. Lament

Andrew Lloyd Webber:
Evita: Music From The Motion Picture
Price: $13.58

Add to Wish List
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!

CD information
Released: July 29, 1997
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Broadway & Vocalists , Pop , Soundtracks
Titles: View all titles by Andrew Lloyd Webber
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2016 All rights reserved.