Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  |  iPods  

Freddie Foxxx AKA Bumpy Knuckles: Industry Shakedown Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Live @ The Roxy 2000
2. 24 Hrs.
3. Tell 'Em I'm Here
4. Bambaataa & Bumpy Talk Industry
5. Inside Your Head
6. Who Knows Why
7. Searchin' (feat. Terisa Griffin)
8. Never Bow Down
9. Industry Shakedown
10. MCs Come And MCs Go
11. Bumpy Bring It Home (feat. Billy Danz - M.O.P.)
12. Live In Tokyo with DJ Rukas
13. Bumpy Knuckles Baby
14. R.N.S.
15. Stock In The Game
16. Intelligent Thug - Bumpy's Theory
17. Feel Like I Been Here
18. The Mastas (feat. M.O.P.)
19. Part of My Life
20. Live @ The Roxy - 2000 Outro

Freddie Foxxx AKA Bumpy Knuckles:
Industry Shakedown
Price: $14.78
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!
Price: $4.98
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $13.00 (72%)

Condition: LIKE NEW - inspected, shrinkwrapped, rejeweled, and quality guaranteed pre-owned product. Video games may or may not include instruction manual (see Help for where to download a manual). Just like new! Learn More »

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!

CD information
Released: June 20, 2000
Label: Landspeed Records
Genre: Dance & Electronic , Pop , Rap & Hip-Hop
Titles: View all titles by Freddie Foxxx AKA Bumpy Knuckles
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2014 All rights reserved.