Used Music Movies & Games


Follow spundotcom on Facebook Follow spundotcom on Twitter NEW: SpunClub  

Bobby Darin: Mack The Knife - The Best Of Bobby Darin Volume Two Cover Art

Track Listing
1. Mack The Knife
2. Lazy River
3. That's The Way Love Is
4. Beyond The Sea
5. Was There A Call For Me
6. I Guess I'm Good For Nothing Blues
7. Don't Dream Of Anybody But Me
8. Guys And Dolls
9. Down With Love
10. Black Coffee
11. Pete Kelly's Blues
12. Clementine
13. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
14. Artificial Flowers
15. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
16. What A Difference A Day Made
17. Skylark
18. Just Friends
19. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
20. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
21. Christmas Auld Lang Syne

Bobby Darin:
Mack The Knife - The Best Of Bobby Darin Volume Two
Price: $7.98
Temporarily out of stock.
Not in stock? Click on "Notify me" above, and we'll send you an email as soon as this title becomes available!
Price: $2.88
List Price: $13.96
You Save: $11.08 (79%)

Condition: VERY GOOD - inspected and 100% guaranteed quality and playability pre-owned product. Video games may or may not include instruction manual (see Help for where to download a manual). Learn More »

Get this CD for FREE!
Find out how!

CD information
Released: October 29, 1991
Label: Atco
Genre: Broadway & Vocalists , Rock
Titles: View all titles by Bobby Darin
User Reviews
Be the first one to review this product! Click Here!


Copyright © 1998-2016 All rights reserved.